Welcome to FindLaw's Cases & Codes, a free source of state and federal court opinions, state laws, and the United States Code. For more information about the legal concepts addressed by these cases and statutes, visit FindLaw's Learn About the Law.
A person convicted of violating Section 6 of the New Mexico Commercial Feed Act is guilty of a misdemeanor and shall be fined in an amount not more than one hundred dollars ($100) for the first violation and not more than one thousand dollars ($1,000) for a second or subsequent violation.
Cite this article: FindLaw.com - New Mexico Statutes Chapter 76. Agriculture § 76-19A-15. Penalties - last updated May 06, 2021 | https://codes.findlaw.com/nm/chapter-76-agriculture/nm-st-sect-76-19a-15/
FindLaw Codes may not reflect the most recent version of the law in your jurisdiction. Please verify the status of the code you are researching with the state legislature or via Westlaw before relying on it for your legal needs.
Was this helpful?