1. Except as provided under subsection 2, in order to determine the state aid payment
to which each institution under its control is entitled, the state board of higher
education shall multiply the product determined under section 15-18.2-04 by a base amount of:
a. $60.87 in the case of North Dakota state university and the university of North
b. $90.98 in the case of Dickinson state university, Mayville state university, Minot
state university, and Valley City state university; and
c. $97.06 in the case of Bismarck state college, Dakota college at Bottineau, Lake
Region state college, North Dakota state college of science, and Williston state college.
2. An institution is entitled to an amount equal to seventy-five percent of the product
determined under subsection 1 for credits completed by students receiving a tuition
waiver pursuant to section 54-12-35.
FindLaw Codes may not reflect the most recent version of the law in your jurisdiction. Please verify the status of the code you are researching with the state legislature or via Westlaw before relying on it for your legal needs.
Was this helpful?
Response sent, thank you
Welcome to FindLaw's Cases & Codes
A free source of state and federal court opinions, state laws, and the United States Code. For more information about the legal concepts addressed by these cases and statutes, visit FindLaw's Learn About the Law.