Minnesota Statutes Crimes; Expungement; Victims (Ch. 609-624) § 609.562. Arson in the second degree
Search Minnesota Statutes
Whoever unlawfully by means of fire or explosives, intentionally destroys or damages any building not covered by section 609.561 , no matter what its value, or any other real or personal property valued at more than $1,000, whether the property of the actor or another, may be sentenced to imprisonment for not more than ten years or to payment of a fine of not more than $20,000, or both.
Read this complete Minnesota Statutes Crimes; Expungement; Victims (Ch. 609-624) § 609.562. Arson in the second degree on Westlaw
FindLaw Codes are provided courtesy of Thomson Reuters Westlaw, the industry-leading online legal research system. For more detailed codes research information, including annotations and citations, please visit Westlaw.
FindLaw Codes may not reflect the most recent version of the law in your jurisdiction. Please verify the status of the code you are researching with the state legislature or via Westlaw before relying on it for your legal needs.