Skip to main content

Delaware Code Title 21. Motor Vehicles § 8308. Penalties

Welcome to FindLaw's Cases & Codes, a free source of state and federal court opinions, state laws, and the United States Code. For more information about the legal concepts addressed by these cases and statutes, visit FindLaw's Learn About the Law.

Violation of this chapter or any regulation promulgated pursuant thereto shall constitute a misdemeanor, and any person, firm or corporation upon conviction therefor shall be punished by a fine of not more than $115, or imprisonment for not more than 30 days or by both such fine and imprisonment.

Cite this article: - Delaware Code Title 21. Motor Vehicles § 8308. Penalties - last updated January 01, 2019 |

FindLaw Codes may not reflect the most recent version of the law in your jurisdiction. Please verify the status of the code you are researching with the state legislature or via Westlaw before relying on it for your legal needs.

Copied to clipboard