Delaware Code Title 16. Health and Safety § 804. Penalties
Search Delaware Codes
Search by Keyword or Citation
Whoever being a physician, surgeon, midwife, obstetrician, nurse, parent, relative or person attendant upon or assisting at the birth of any infant, violates this chapter, shall be fined not less than $5.00 nor more than $100.
Cite this article: FindLaw.com - Delaware Code Title 16. Health and Safety § 804. Penalties - last updated January 01, 2022 | https://codes.findlaw.com/de/title-16-health-and-safety/de-code-sect-16-804/
Was this helpful?