Arkansas Code Title 20. Public Health and Welfare § 20-16-506. Failure to notify--Penalty

Welcome to FindLaw's Cases & Codes, a free source of state and federal court opinions, state laws, and the United States Code. For more information about the legal concepts addressed by these cases and statutes, visit FindLaw's Learn About the Law.

Failure to give notice as provided in §§ 20-16-501--20-16-505 shall be a violation and upon conviction shall be punishable by a fine of not less than ten dollars ($10.00) nor more than twenty-five dollars ($25.00).

Cite this article: FindLaw.com - Arkansas Code Title 20. Public Health and Welfare § 20-16-506. Failure to notify--Penalty - last updated January 01, 2020 | https://codes.findlaw.com/ar/title-20-public-health-and-welfare/ar-code-sect-20-16-506/


FindLaw Codes may not reflect the most recent version of the law in your jurisdiction. Please verify the status of the code you are researching with the state legislature or via Westlaw before relying on it for your legal needs.

Copied to clipboard