Skip to main content

Arkansas Constitution of 1874 Amendment 51, § 9. Application to register

Welcome to FindLaw's Cases & Codes, a free source of state and federal court opinions, state laws, and the United States Code. For more information about the legal concepts addressed by these cases and statutes, visit FindLaw's Learn About the Law.

Any person who violates the provisions of this article shall be guilty of a felony and upon conviction thereof shall be subject to a fine of not less than $1,000.00 or more than $5,000.00 or to imprisonment for not less than one or more than five years, or both. Each violation shall constitute a separate offense.

Cite this article: FindLaw.com - Arkansas Constitution of 1874 Amendment 51, § 9. Application to register - last updated January 01, 2020 | https://codes.findlaw.com/ar/arkansas-constitution-of-1874/ar-const-amend-51-sect-9.html


FindLaw Codes may not reflect the most recent version of the law in your jurisdiction. Please verify the status of the code you are researching with the state legislature or via Westlaw before relying on it for your legal needs.

Copied to clipboard