West Virginia Code Chapter 19. Agriculture § 19-33-5. Penalties
Search West Virginia Code
Any person who violates any provision of this article or rules adopted hereunder is guilty of a misdemeanor and, upon conviction thereof, shall be fined not less than $100 nor more than $500 for the first offense, and for a second or subsequent offense shall be fined not less than $500 nor more than $2,500.
Read this complete West Virginia Code Chapter 19. Agriculture § 19-33-5. Penalties on Westlaw
FindLaw Codes are provided courtesy of Thomson Reuters Westlaw, the industry-leading online legal research system. For more detailed codes research information, including annotations and citations, please visit Westlaw.
FindLaw Codes may not reflect the most recent version of the law in your jurisdiction. Please verify the status of the code you are researching with the state legislature or via Westlaw before relying on it for your legal needs.