Wisconsin Statutes Regulation and Licensing (Ch. 440 to 480) § 455.11. Penalty
Welcome to FindLaw's Cases & Codes, a free source of state and federal court opinions, state laws, and the United States Code. For more information about the legal concepts addressed by these cases and statutes, visit FindLaw's Learn About the Law.
Search Wisconsin Statutes
Search by Keyword or Citation
Any person who violates this chapter may be fined not more than $200 or imprisoned not exceeding 6 months or both.
Cite this article: FindLaw.com - Wisconsin Statutes Regulation and Licensing (Ch. 440 to 480) § 455.11. Penalty - last updated January 01, 2022 | https://codes.findlaw.com/wi/regulation-and-licensing-ch-440-to-480/wi-st-455-11.html
FindLaw Codes may not reflect the most recent version of the law in your jurisdiction. Please verify the status of the code you are researching with the state legislature or via Westlaw before relying on it for your legal needs.
Was this helpful?