Texas Education Code § 130.210. Western Texas College District Service Area

The service area of the Western Texas College District includes the territory within Scurry, Fisher, Jones, Nolan, Runnels, Dickens, Stonewall, Borden, Mitchell, and Kent counties.

FindLaw Codes are provided courtesy of Thomson Reuters Westlaw, the industry-leading online legal research system. For more detailed codes research information, including annotations and citations, please visit Westlaw.

FindLaw Codes may not reflect the most recent version of the law in your jurisdiction. Please verify the status of the code you are researching with the state legislature or via Westlaw before relying on it for your legal needs.