Tennessee Code Title 4. State Government § 4-3-1303

The department of commerce and insurance shall be organized under four (4) divisions, as follows:

(1) The division of commerce and insurance;

(2) The division of consumer affairs;

(3) The division of fire prevention;  and

(4) The division of regulatory boards.

FindLaw Codes are provided courtesy of Thomson Reuters Westlaw, the industry-leading online legal research system. For more detailed codes research information, including annotations and citations, please visit Westlaw.

FindLaw Codes may not reflect the most recent version of the law in your jurisdiction. Please verify the status of the code you are researching with the state legislature or via Westlaw before relying on it for your legal needs.

Copied to clipboard