Skip to main content

Maryland Code, Alcoholic Beverages § 29-1802

Welcome to FindLaw's Cases & Codes, a free source of state and federal court opinions, state laws, and the United States Code. For more information about the legal concepts addressed by these cases and statutes, visit FindLaw's Learn About the Law.

(a) An applicant for license renewal shall pay a renewal application fee of $50 to the County Treasurer in addition to the license fee.

(b) If an applicant fails to renew a license in a timely manner as determined by the Board, the applicant shall pay a late renewal fee of $100 in addition to the renewal application fee.

Cite this article: - Maryland Code, Alcoholic Beverages § 29-1802 - last updated December 31, 2021 |

FindLaw Codes may not reflect the most recent version of the law in your jurisdiction. Please verify the status of the code you are researching with the state legislature or via Westlaw before relying on it for your legal needs.

Copied to clipboard