Idaho Statutes Title 7. Special Proceedings

This is FindLaw's hosted version of Idaho Statutes Title 7. Special Proceedings. Use this page to navigate to all sections within Title 7. Special Proceedings. Expand sections by using the arrow icons.

  • Chapter 2. Writs of Review
  • Chapter 3. Writs of Mandate
  • Chapter 4. Writs of Prohibition
  • Chapter 6. Contempts
  • Chapter 7. Eminent Domain
  • Chapter 8. Change of Names
  • Chapter 9. Uniform Arbitration Act
  • Chapter 10. Uniform Interstate Family Support Act
  • Chapter 11. Proceedings to Establish Paternity
  • Chapter 12. Enforcement of Child Support Orders
  • Chapter 13. Judicial Confirmation
  • Chapter 14. Family Law License Suspensions
  • Chapter 15. Small Lawsuit Resolution Act

FindLaw Codes are provided courtesy of Thomson Reuters Westlaw, the industry-leading online legal research system. For more detailed codes research information, including annotations and citations, please visit Westlaw.

FindLaw Codes may not reflect the most recent version of the law in your jurisdiction. Please verify the status of the code you are researching with the state legislature or via Westlaw before relying on it for your legal needs.