Alaska Statutes Title 18. Health, Safety, Housing, Human Rights, and Public Defender § 18.60.765. Penalty
Welcome to FindLaw's Cases & Codes, a free source of state and federal court opinions, state laws, and the United States Code. For more information about the legal concepts addressed by these cases and statutes, visit FindLaw's Learn About the Law.
Search Alaska Statutes
Search by Keyword or Citation
A person who violates AS 18.60.750 - 18.60.755 is guilty of a misdemeanor, and upon conviction is punishable by a fine of not less than $500 nor more than $1,000 or by imprisonment for not more than one year, or by both.
Cite this article: FindLaw.com - Alaska Statutes Title 18. Health, Safety, Housing, Human Rights, and Public Defender § 18.60.765. Penalty - last updated January 01, 2022 | https://codes.findlaw.com/ak/title-18-health-safety-housing-human-rights-and-public-defender/ak-st-sect-18-60-765.html
FindLaw Codes may not reflect the most recent version of the law in your jurisdiction. Please verify the status of the code you are researching with the state legislature or via Westlaw before relying on it for your legal needs.
Was this helpful?